Contact

Address and Phone Number

Address227B HUB
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone Number(814) 863-4299
Email for General Inquirieshomecoming@psu.edu

Executive Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Timothy NevilExecutive Directorhomecoming@psu.edu
Emily SawtellLogistics Officerlogisticshomecoming@psu.edu
Hannah GizenskiOutreach Officeroutreachhomecoming@psu.edu
Ashley JohnsonAlumni Relations Directoralumnihomecoming@psu.edu
April KomalCompetition Directorcompetitionhomecoming@psu.edu
Hailee YoungCourt Relations Directorcourthomecoming@psu.edu
Rhea JiangFinancial Management Directorfinancehomecoming@psu.edu
Allison SavioInternal Development Directorinternalhomecoming@psu.edu
Shannon BarkerMerchandise Directormerchhomecoming@psu.edu
Mary KaldorOPPerations Directoropphomecoming@psu.edu
Joseph Imperial Parade Directorparadehomecoming@psu.edu
Grace McDaidPride Events Directorprideeventshomecoming@psu.edu
Dana NunemacherPublic Relations Directorprhomecoming@psu.edu
Joe BagalaTalent Relations Directortalenthomecoming@psu.edu
Josh BauerTechnology Directortechhomecoming@psu.edu
Tyler ThorntonUniversity Relations Directoruniversityhomecoming@psu.edu
Terrell HoffmanAdvisoradvisorhomecoming@psu.edu