Contact

Address and Phone Number

Address227B HUB
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone Number(814) 863-4299
Email for General Inquirieshomecoming@psu.edu

Executive Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Ally BerdanExecutive Directorhomecoming@psu.edu
Sarah LeiphamAlumni Relations Directoralumnihomecoming@psu.edu
Ashley WongCompetition Directorcompetitionhomecoming@psu.edu
Hannah LanzelottiDistribution Management Directordistributionhomecoming@psu.edu
Isabella WebsterDonor Relations Directordonorhomecoming@psu.edu
Kristen LuzellFinance Directorfinancehomecoming@psu.edu
Allison GaddisMerchandise Directormerchhomecoming@psu.edu
Sean KarasikOPPerations Directoropphomecoming@psu.edu
Maggie StraubInternal Development Directorinternalhomecoming@psu.edu
Lexie NaberParade Directorparadehomecoming@psu.edu
Olivia SodaPride Events Directorprideeventshomecoming@psu.edu
Alex HynemanProduction Directorproductionhomecoming@psu.edu
Kylie SchneckPublic Relations Directorprhomecoming@psu.edu
Renee Clauson-RiveraRoyalty Directorroyaltyhomecoming@psu.edu
Deanna GavlickSecurity Directorsecurityhomecoming@psu.edu
Aaron McKenzieTechnology Directortechhomecoming@psu.edu
Emily IanovaleUniversity Relations Directoruniversityhomecoming@psu.edu
Sarah MonteleoneAdvisorsem359@psu.edu
Jordan GarriganGraduate Assistantjog5168@psu.edu

Learn more about our committee changes here. Dismiss