Contact

Address and Phone Number

Address227B HUB
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone Number(814) 863-4299
Email for General Inquirieshomecoming@psu.edu

Executive Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Isabella WebsterExecutive Directorhomecoming@psu.edu
Jenny MonteithAlumni Relations Directoralumnihomecoming@psu.edu
Victoria GoldfaderCompetition Directorcompetitionhomecoming@psu.edu
Joshua JohnsonDistribution Management Directordistributionhomecoming@psu.edu
Alyssa PlachaFinancial Management Directorfinancehomecoming@psu.edu
Julia GrecoInternal Development Directorinternalhomecoming@psu.edu
Megan KielMerchandise Directormerchhomecoming@psu.edu
Megan SmajdaOPPerations Directoropphomecoming@psu.edu
Natalie WengerParade Directorparadehomecoming@psu.edu
Sarah ShoulbergPride Events Directorprideeventshomecoming@psu.edu
Lauren MyersPublic Relations Directorprhomecoming@psu.edu
Kasey DunleavyRoyalty Directorroyaltyhomecoming@psu.edu
Aaron McKenzieTalent Relations Directortalenthomecoming@psu.edu
Austin WebsterTechnology Directortechhomecoming@psu.edu
Isaac MessnerUniversity Relations Directoruniversityhomecoming@psu.edu
Sarah MonteleoneAdvisorsem359@psu.edu
Jordan GarriganGraduate Assistantjog5168@psu.edu

Captain applications are open! Click here to apply! Dismiss